Busy broadcast month ahead

A minimum of 19 broadcasts are scheduled for the month of January.  All events/games will be video streamed online via the NFHS Network.  A select number of games will also be broadcast on local radio The GOAT FM in Gainesville & Ocala. Schedule subject to change.

Friday, Jan. 3 – Trenton at P.K. Yonge (Girls BKB), 7 p.m.*
Monday, Jan. 6 – “The Prep Zone” show with Forest Boys BKB at Sonic Drive-In of Ocala, 7-8 p.m.*
Tuesday, Jan. 7 – Victory Rock Prep at The Rock (Boys BKB), 6 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 7 – Gainesville at The Rock (Girls BKB), 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 9 – Leesburg at Gainesville (Boys BKB), 7 p.m.*
Friday, Jan. 10 – Gainesville at Buchholz (Boys BKB), 7:30 p.m.^
Monday, Jan. 13 – “The Prep Zone” show with Lake Weir Girls BKB at Sonic Drive-In of Ocala, 7-8 p.m.*
Friday, Jan. 17 – Providence (Jax.) at The Rock (Boys BKB), 7 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 18 – Vanguard vs. St. Francis Catholic (MLK Classic at Forest), 6:30 p.m.*
Saturday, Jan. 18 – Forest vs. Wildwood (MLK Classic at Forest), 8 p.m.*
Tuesday, Jan. 21 – DME at The Rock (Girls BKB), 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 21 – Oldsmar Christian at The Rock (Boys BKB), 7 p.m.
Tuesday, Jan. 21 – North Marion at Eastside (Boys BKB), 7:30 p.m.^E
Wednesday, Jan. 22 – “The Prep Zone” show with Keystone Heights Boys Soccer at Sonic Drive-In of Gainesville, 7-8 p.m.*
Saturday, Jan. 25 – Hawthorne at Eastside (Boys BKB), 7:30 p.m.E
Monday, Jan. 27 – “The Prep Zone” sports show at Sonic Drive-In of Gainesville, 7-8 p.m.*
Tuesday, Jan. 28 – Vanguard at Gainesville (Boys BKB), 7:30 p.m.^
Thursday, Jan. 30 – Santa Fe at Eastside (Boys BKB), 7:30 p.m.E
Friday, Jan. 31 – Buchholz at Gainesville (Boys BKB), 7:30 p.m.*

*Video streamed via the NFHS Network
E – Video via the Eastside Athletics Facebook page
^Radio – 92.1 FM and 1230 AM Gainesville & 900 AM Ocala