Fall ‘15 | Broadcast Schedule

AUGUST 24 –NOVEMBER 27 (Air time)

Monday, August 24 – “The Prep Zone” show from Sonic, 6-7 p.m. – Audio
Thursday, August 27 – Florida Deaf at Oak Hall football, 6:45 p.m. – Video
Friday, August 28 – Santa Fe at Newberry football, 7:15 p.m. – Audio
Friday, August 28 – Trinity Christian at Trinity Catholic football, 7 p.m. – Radio
Monday, August 31 – “The Prep Zone” show from Sonic, 6-7 p.m. – Audio
Thursday, September 3 – Citrus at Buchholz football, 6:45 p.m. – Audio
Friday, September 4 – Eastside at Newberry football, 7:15 p.m. – Audio
Friday, September 4 – First Coast at Gainesville football, 7 p.m. – Radio
Tuesday, September 8 – Florida Deaf at Oak Hall football, 6:45 p.m. (2nd half) – Video
Thursday, September 10 – Oak Hall at P.K. Yonge volleyball, 6:45 p.m. – Video
Friday, September 11 – Buchholz at Columbia football, 7:15 p.m. – Audio
Friday, September 11 – Trinity Catholic at Lake Weir football, 7 p.m. – Radio
Monday, September 14 – “The Prep Zone” show from Sonic (Ocala), 6-7 p.m. – Audio
Friday, September 18 – St. Joseph at Oak Hall football, 6:45 p.m. – Video
Friday, September 18 – Williston at Newberry football – Audio
Friday, September 18 – Lake Weir at Gainesville football, 7 p.m. – Radio
Monday, September 21 – “The Prep Zone” show from Sonic, 6-7 p.m. – Audio
Thursday, September 24 – Santa Fe at Oak Hall volleyball, 6:45 p.m. – Video
Friday, September 25 – Bishop McLaughlin at Oak Hall football, 6:45 p.m. – Video
Friday, September 25 – Trenton at Dixie County football, 7:15 p.m. – Audio
Friday, September 25 – Gainesville at North Marion football, 7 p.m. – Radio
Monday, September 28 – “The Prep Zone” show from Sonic, 6-7 p.m. – Audio
Wednesday, September 30 – Winter Springs at P.K. Yonge volleyball, 5:45 p.m. – Video
Friday, October 2 – Oak Hall at St. Francis Catholic football, 7 p.m. – Radio
Monday, October 5 – “The Prep Zone” show from Sonic, 6-7 p.m. – Audio
Tuesday, October 6 – Oak Hall at St. Francis Catholic volleyball, 6:15 p.m. – Video
Friday, October 9 – Buchholz at Gainesville football, 7 p.m. – Radio
Monday, October 12– “The Prep Zone” show from Sonic, 6-7 p.m. – Audio
Thursday, October 15 – Vanguard (Ocala) at Gainesville football, 7:15 p.m. – Radio
Friday, October 16 – St. Johns Country Day at Oak Hall football, 6:45 p.m. – Video
Friday, October 16 – Newberry at Trenton football, 7:15 p.m. – Audio
Monday, October 19 – “The Prep Zone” show from Sonic, 6-7 p.m. – Audio
Tuesday, October 20 – P.K. Yonge vs. St. Joseph Academy volleyball, 4:45 p.m. – Video
Tuesday, October 20 – Oak Hall vs. St. Francis Catholic volleyball, 7 p.m. – Video
Thursday, October 22 – 3A-District 3 Volleyball championship, 6:45 p.m. – Video
Friday, October 23 – Dixie County at Newberry football, 7:15 p.m. – Audio
Friday, October 23 – Santa Fe at P.K. Yonge football, 7 p.m. – Radio
Monday, October 26 – “The Prep Zone” show from Sonic, 6-7 p.m. – Audio
Tuesday, October 27 – Clay at Santa Fe volleyball (5A-Region 2 Quarterfinal), 6:45 p.m. – Audio
Thursday, October 29 – Gainesville at Eastside football, 7 p.m. – Video
Friday, October 30 – Trinity Catholic at Trinity Prep football, 7 p.m. – Radio
Monday, November 2 – “The Prep Zone” show from Sonic, 6-7 p.m. – Audio
Thursday, November 5 – Buchholz at Santa Fe football, 7 p.m. – Radio
Friday, November 6 – Keystone Heights at Hawthorne football, 7:15 p.m. – Audio
Monday, November 9 – “The Prep Zone” show from Sonic, 6-7 p.m. – Audio
Friday, November 13 – High School Football Playoffs – Radio (TBD)
Monday, November 16 – “The Prep Zone” show from Sonic, 6-7 p.m. – Audio
Friday, November 20 – High School Football Playoffs – Radio (TBD)
Monday, November 23 – “The Prep Zone” show from Sonic, 6-7 p.m. – Audio
Friday, November 27 – High School Football Playoffs – Audio (TBD)

Radio games are on AM-1230 Gainesville, AM-900 Ocala & FM-100.1 Ocala
All audio broadcasts/archives are also available online at www.floridacast.com
All broadcasts subject to change