Spring ‘15 | Broadcast Schedule

MARCH-MAY (Air time)

Wednesday, March 4 – “The Prep Zone” show from Sonic, 6-7 p.m. (Guests: Gainesville wrestling team)
Monday, March 9 – “The Prep Zone” show from Sonic, 6-7 p.m. (Guest: Larry Savage, prep editor of the Gainesville Sun)
Wednesday, March 11 – Gainesville at Oak Hall Girls Lacrosse, 5:45 p.m.
Monday, March 16 – Oak Hall at St. Francis Catholic baseball, 4:15 p.m.
Wednesday, March 18 – P.K. Yonge at Buchholz baseball, 6:45 p.m.
Thursday, March 19 – “The Prep Zone” show from Sonic, 6-7 p.m. (Guests: Buchholz Girls Lacrosse)
Tuesday, March 24 – Trinity Catholic at North Marion baseball, 6:15 p.m.
Friday, March 27 – Chiefland at Williston baseball, 6:45 p.m.
Monday, March 30 – “The Prep Zone” show from Sonic, 6-7 p.m. (Guests: Oak Hall baseball)
Tuesday, March 31 – Santa Fe at Bradford softball, 6:45 p.m.
Thursday, April 2 – Buchholz at Gainesville baseball, 6:45 p.m.
Friday, April 3 – Gainesville at Buchholz baseball, 6:45 p.m.
Monday, April 6 – “The Prep Zone” show from Sonic, 6-7 p.m. (Guests: Oak Hall girls lacrosse)
Tuesday, April 7 – Buchholz at Keystone Heights baseball, 6:45 p.m.
Thursday, April 9 – Trinity Catholic vs. Bishop Verot baseball (at Orlando Bishop Moore), 12:45 p.m.
Friday, April 10 – Gainesville at Williston baseball, 6:45 p.m.
Tuesday, April 14 – Williston at Trinity Catholic baseball, 6:45 p.m.
Wednesday, April 15 – “The Prep Zone” show from Sonic, 6-7 p.m. (Guests: Buchholz baseball)
Thursday, April 16 – Trenton at Williston baseball, 6:45 p.m.
Friday, April 17 – Oak Hall at P.K. Yonge baseball, 6:45 p.m.
Monday, April 20 – “The Prep Zone” show from Sonic, 6-7 p.m. (Guests: Gainesville girls’ & boys’ tennis)
Tuesday, April 21– St. Joseph vs. Country Day (Class 3A-District 3 baseball semifinals), 12:45 p.m.
Tuesday, April 21 – Oak Hall vs. St. Francis (Class 3A-District 3 baseball semifinals), 4 p.m.
Wednesday, April 22 – FHSAA Regional Quarterfinal (Softball – teams TBA), 6:45 p.m.
Thursday, April 23 – Class 3A-District 3 baseball championship game, 3:45 p.m.
Monday, April 27 – “The Prep Zone” show from Sonic, 6-7 p.m. (Guests: St. Francis Catholic baseball)
Tuesday, April 28 – FHSAA Regional Semifinals – Santa Fe at South Sumter softball, 6:45 p.m.
Wednesday, April 29 – FHSAA Regional Quarterfinal – Trinity Catholic at Keystone Heights, 6:45 p.m.
Monday, May 4 – “The Prep Zone” show from Sonic, 6-7 p.m. (Guests: Joshua Wilson floridahsfootball.com)
Tuesday, May 5 – FHSAA Regional Semifinal – Crescent City at Williston baseball, 6:45 p.m.
Tuesday, May 5 – FHSAA Regional Semifinal – Buchholz at Oviedo baseball, 6:45 p.m.
Friday, May 8 – FHSAA Regional Final – Chiefland at Williston baseball, 6:45 p.m.
Friday, May 15 – Oak Hall spring football game vs. St. Joseph (St. Augustine), 6:45 p.m. (VIDEO)
Thursday, May 28 – “The Prep Zone” show from Sonic, 6-7 p.m. (Guests: Chiefland softall)
Friday, May 29 – Trinity Catholic at Santa Fe football spring game, 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, June 2 – “The Prep Zone” show from Sonic, 6-7 p.m. (Gusts: Williston baseball)

All games/shows broadcast online at theprepzone.com & floridacast.com (Audio only)
All games/times are subject to change
All audio archives are available online at www.floridacast.com