Basketball – 2013/2014

Our schedule for The Prep Zone broadcasts. This is only a list of the content The Prep Zone will be producing. If we find other broadcasts of interest I will post them separately. Note: Schedule is subject to change. All broadcasts listed below are also available as replay.

Last Update: Jan. 27, 2014

Replays:
Tuesday, Dec. 17 – Lake Weir (Ocala) at Eastside (Gainesville)
Friday, Dec. 19-21 – Kiwanis Christmas Tournament from Bradford (Starke)
Friday, Jan. 3 – Gainesville at St. Francis (Gainesville)
Friday, Jan. 10 – PK Yonge (Gainesville) at Eastside (Gainesville)
Friday, Jan. 17 – Gainesville vs. Eastside at Santa Fe College (Gainesville)
Friday, Jan. 24 – Vanguard (Ocala) at Forest (Ocala)
Saturday, Jan. 25 – Vince Murray Memorial Challenge
Thursday, Jan. 30 – The Rock (Gainesville) at Providence (Jacksonville)
Friday, Jan. 31 – Eastside (Gainesville) vs. Gainesville

Upcoming:
Thursday, Feb. 6 – Arlington Country Day (Jacksonville) at The Rock (Gainesville)
Thursday, Feb. 13 – Regional Quarterfinals (Playoffs TBD)
Tuesday, Feb. 18 – Regional Semifinals (Playoffs TBD)
Thursday, Feb. 21 – Regional Finals (Playoffs TBD)

Radio: AM-1230 Gainesville, AM-900 Ocala & FM-100.1 Ocala