Football – 2013

Our schedule for The Prep Zone broadcasts. This is only a list of the content The Prep Zone will be producing. If we find other broadcasts of interest I will post them separately. Note: Schedule is subject to change. All broadcasts listed below are also available as replay.

Last Update: Nov. 8, 2013

Thursday, August 29 – Florida Deaf (St. Aug.) at Oak Hall (Gainesville), (PZ)
Thursday, Sept. 5 – Clay (Green Cove) at Buchholz (Gainesville), (PZ)
Friday, Sept. 6 – Lake Weir (Ocala) at Belleview (NBC Sports Radio)*
Wednesday, Sept. 11 – Florida Deaf (St. Aug.) at St. Francis (Gainesville), (PZ)*
Friday, Sept. 13 – Madison County at Gainesville (PZ)
Friday, Sept. 13 – North Marion (Sparr) at Bolles (Jacksonville) (NBC Sports Radio)*
Friday, Sept. 20 – Eastside (Gainesville) at Belleview (NBC Sports Radio)*
Friday, Sept. 27 – North Marion (Sparr) at Eastside (G’ville) (NBC Sports Radio) (PZ)
Thursday, Oct. 3 – Bartram Trail (St. Johns) at Buchholz (Gainesville),(PZ)
Friday, Oct. 4 – Gainesville at Forest (Ocala) (NBC Sports Radio) (PZ)*
Friday, Oct. 11 – Buchholz (Gainesville) at Gainesville (NBC Sports Radio) (PZ)
Friday, Oct. 18 – Newberry at Union County (Lake Butler) (NBC Sports Radio)*
Thursday, Oct. 24 – Fletcher at Buchholz (PZ)
Friday, Oct. 25 – Citrus (Inverness) at Gainesville (NBC Sports Radio) (PZ)
Friday, Nov. 1 – Atlantic Coast (Jacksonville) at Buchholz (Gainesville), (NBC Sports Radio) (PZ)
Thursday, Nov. 7 – Wakulla (Crawfordville) at Gainesville, 7 p.m. (PZ)
Friday, Nov. 8 – Trinity Christian (Jacksonville) at Vanguard (Ocala) (NBC Sports Radio) (PZ)

*Audio only

All games at 7:30 p.m. unless noted (broadcast schedule subject to change)

NBC Sports Radio in Gainesville (AM-1230) and Ocala (FM-100.1 & AM-900).