Football – 2012

Our schedule for The Prep Zone broadcasts. This is only a list of the content The Prep Zone will be producing. If I find other broadcasts of interest I will post them separately. Note: Schedule is subject to change. All broadcasts listed below are also available as replay.

Last Update: Sept. 24, 2012

Football
Thursday, Aug. 30 – Yulee at Gainesville
Friday, Aug. 31 – Trinity Catholic at North Marion
Thursday, Sept. 6 – Columbia at Gainesville
Friday, Sept. 7 – Vanguard at North Marion
Thursday, Sept. 13 – Florida Deaf at St. Francis
Friday, Sept. 14 – Gainesville at Trinity Catholic
Thursday, Sept. 20 – Dunnellon at Eastside
Friday, Sept. 21 – Lake Weir at Gainesville
Friday, Sept. 28 – Gainesville at Eastside
Thursday, Oct. 4 – Belleview at Eastside
Friday, Oct. 5 – St. Francis at Oak Hall
Friday, Oct. 12 – Buchholz at Gainesville
Friday, Oct. 19 – Vanguard at Gainesville
Thursday, Oct. 25 – Forest at Buchholz
Friday, Oct. 26 – Gainesville at Madison County
Thursday, Nov. 1 – West Port at Buchholz
Friday, Nov. 2 – Newberry at Union County
Thursday, Nov. 8 – Keystone Heights at PK Yonge
Friday, Nov. 9 – Oak Hall at St. John Lutheran
Thursday, Nov. 15 – Maclay at Oak Hall
Friday, Nov. 16 – Hernando at Gainesville
Friday, Nov. 23 – Vanguard at Gainesville
Friday, Nov. 30 – Armwood at Gainesville
Friday, Dec. 7 – Gainesville at Navarre
Saturday, Dec. 15 – Miami Central vs Gainesville – 6A Final